custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These District North reviews will show you why our apartments in Salt Lake City, Utah are a cut above the rest.

I
10/24/2018

Moved in a few months ago and it has been great. Cody is so nice to work with and even delivered some of my packages inside my apartment because I work late and I didn't want them sitting out. He's always accommodating to anything we need. We have never heard our neighbors so it doesn't have that typical apartment noise which we love. Sometimes the hallway can smell a bit bad because everyone leaves there trash out to be taken but we have never smelled it in our actual apartment so it's not too bad. The staff and the nice apartment makes up for it.

j
10/24/2018

Cody has been a phenomenal leasing agent! He helped us find our home and we are very satisfied I would recommend him and the apartments to anyone! Thank you so much Cody!!

S
10/24/2018

Cody is the coolest. Everyone is super helpful and awesome! LOVE!

D
10/24/2018

I currently live here with my boyfriend and we love it! We just moved here from Illinois and Cody made us feel at home the moment we met him, he’s very helpful with any questions we have about Salt Lake. I would definitely recommend District North to everyone!!

M
10/24/2018

Cody was so helpful and he got me in right away and we signed the papers and finalized soooo fast. He answers all my questions and I love the space so much! I would for sure recommend this apartment and Cody who will take excellent care of anyone and everyone.

W
10/14/2018


S
10/13/2018

Brand new apartments that are super nice. The staff has worked with us. I also love to run into Cody, he is such a great guy! I feel very safe here and can see lots of improvements going on to an already great place.

N
10/04/2018

I moved in 2month ago.everything is very good so far.cody is very helpful .

L
10/04/2018

District North apartments are great they made it really easy for me to move into my apartment, plus the apartments are brand new and really well maintained, there office staff is great and really nice 👍🏽

S
10/03/2018

Staff (cody) is friendly and able to work with you on anything. They will extend their work hours if needed. They will stick to their word if they come to a deal with you, and most importantly they will keep everything documented for both the customer and company's safety. Overall great experience with them!


Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
 Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button