custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These District North reviews will show you why our apartments in Salt Lake City, Utah are a cut above the rest.

H
11/11/2018

I like living in here, clean apartment and brand new. I like the flooring and the appliance.

A
11/11/2018

I love living in here, compared to my home in Everett this is way cleaner, super friendly staff and great price!! Leasing management are professional as well as the maintenance staff. Please keep it up :)

M
11/10/2018

Amazing place, I moved here few months ago and so far everything is perfect from the apartment itself and the employees at the leasing office... Hope they...

A
11/10/2018

One of the best apartments I ever had!! Just moved from Seattle, WA and had to find a place ASAP. The leasing office was super helpful and eventually I got...

S
11/09/2018

Had the opportunity to tour these units. Awesome place to live with even better management. Cody was very knowledgeable about the units and leasing process. He was also very friendly and approachable which is definitely a huge positive! I wouldn’t hesitate to call this place home!

J
10/25/2018

I came for a tour of a two bedroom apartment, Cody was phenomenal and very detailed in the tour! It was a very clean and tidy apartment!

J
10/25/2018

This new complex is beautiful. I ended up signing papers the first time I walked in and getting the keys a few hours later. All thanks to Cody! He was so kind and very informative of the building and surrounding location. He’s always very helpful and willing to do whatever it takes to make me feel comfortable in my new home.

l
10/25/2018

District North Apartments has been a dream come true!! I moved in September 25 and have been extremely comfortable and safe in my new home. I’m extremely grateful for Cody and his willingness and efforts to accommodate the residents as much as possible. He stays late and will do anything for us. Cody has made this experience extremely satisfactory!!

S
10/25/2018

Moved here a couple months ago. Staff (Cody) is very helpful and friendly. He made moving in super fast and easy for me. He always makes sure I got my package every time that it has been delivered and even bring it inside the apartment for me. Couldn't be any happier. Thank you, Cody!

U
10/25/2018

I moved into a studio apartment. However is really a one Bed with barn door sliders. Great looking with wood floors. :) Cody was instrumental with helping me and even let me choose the color set up in the kitchen, I wanted. Application was online and easy to fill out and I was able to move in on just the second day after filling out the Application. Thanks Cody for all your help and support!


Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
 Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button