custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

b
11/02/2019

I revised this post because I feel the management here has very good in comparison to some I’ve dealt with in the past. Very understanding whenever I have questions need anything they are here. The place new and up up to code and that is one of the most important things to me. I enjoying having my own space and coming and going as I please perfect spot by freeways and downtown locations. Very accessible and good commute. Would recommend to anyone.

S
08/24/2019

When I first moved in here I wasn’t to say leases with management however New manycane in and WOW, Andrew and Angel are amazing! I was upset about a situation and they handled it with such professionalism and care. I’m really impressed, makes me happy to live here. The apartment is great too.

c
08/15/2019

Verified Resident

Great improvement
The new manager and his team have made huge strides to get the building back into shape. The gates work now. All of the residents I have talked to are happy to have a good manger who cares. Good job hiring a good team!

P
07/27/2019


P
07/27/2019


S
07/12/2019


S
07/12/2019


A
07/08/2019

Just want to take the timeout to thank the staff especially Vetty the office manager for being so accommodating to my boyfriend and I for the last year and half. I had a great experience at this apartment thank you guys again for everything! I would definitely recommend this apartment.

A
07/08/2019

Just want to take the timeout to thank the staff especially Vetty the office manager for being so accommodating to my boyfriend and I for the last year and half. I had a great experience at this apartment thank you guys again for everything! I would definitely recommend this apartment.

D
04/29/2019

This place is absolutely amazing. All the apartments are Brand New! A great location that is just minutes away from anywhere you need to be. The studio isn’t really a studio. It has sliding barn doors and I just fell in love immediately! If you are searching for a great place to look for rent then look no further. *Update: The new parking system that was just introduced is amazing. There are no more parking issues and there are so many free spots it’s almost rediculous! Haha I love living at District North!


Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm and Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button