custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
01/18/2020

I recently went to this complex to tour apartments. My initial impression was to give the property 0 stars. The reason being is that I was toured by Veronica. She was disconnected and did not seem genuine during her tour. Just before I left the manager Andrew approached me and asked if I needed additional Assistance. I voiced my frustration and he was super attentive. I appreciate the time he took to hear me out and make me feel comfortable. I am potentially going to lease w this property.

M
01/16/2020

I really enjoyed living here. I have quiet neighbors and everyone minds there own business. The pool is beautiful and my son loves going to it when it’s open in the summer. Never had any issues. Management here are amazing. Very easy to talk to, and very understanding.

M
01/16/2020

I really enjoyed living here. I have quiet neighbors and everyone minds there own business. The pool is beautiful and my son loves going to it when it’s open in the summer. Never had any issues. Management here are amazing. Very easy to talk to, and very understanding.

T
01/01/2020


T
01/01/2020


M
12/11/2019

Awesome management and great place, and also they take my Amazon packages at the office so they are not getting lost by the door :)

M
12/11/2019

Awesome management and great place, and also they take my Amazon packages at the office so they are not getting lost by the door :)

b
11/02/2019

I revised this post because I feel the management here has very good in comparison to some I’ve dealt with in the past. Very understanding whenever I have questions need anything they are here. The place new and up up to code and that is one of the most important things to me. I enjoying having my own space and coming and going as I please perfect spot by freeways and downtown locations. Very accessible and good commute. Would recommend to anyone.

b
11/02/2019

I revised this post because I feel the management here has very good in comparison to some I’ve dealt with in the past. Very understanding whenever I have questions need anything they are here. The place new and up up to code and that is one of the most important things to me. I enjoying having my own space and coming and going as I please perfect spot by freeways and downtown locations. Very accessible and good commute. Would recommend to anyone.

S
08/24/2019

When I first moved in here I wasn’t to say leases with management however New manycane in and WOW, Andrew and Angel are amazing! I was upset about a situation and they handled it with such professionalism and care. I’m really impressed, makes me happy to live here. The apartment is great too.


Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button