custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These District North reviews will show you why our apartments in Salt Lake City, Utah are a cut above the rest.

J
12/29/2018


G
12/19/2018

Looks like a nice place to live

L
12/13/2018

Great service so far.

R
12/02/2018

I love this place!! Just moved from Cali and the weather here is awesome. I love the trash valet and the appliances. Everything brand new!! Thank you for keeping the place this clean :)

Y
12/02/2018

Really good property, everything is new and super professional leasing management. They helped me big time when I moved in and out.

V
11/30/2018

LOVE IT! Really close to everything! Really nice, new & modern apartments. The Manager is also amazing, kind, and very helpful. I would recommend to anyone to rent here.

j
11/30/2018

Love Love Love this place! It is so nice and the people in the office are the best!!!!

M
11/13/2018

Is very nice APT

M
11/11/2018

Great service

M
11/11/2018

Amazing place, I moved here few months ago and so far everything is perfect from the apartment itself and the employees at the leasing office... Hope they keep maintaining it at this level!


Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
 Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button