custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These District North reviews will show you why our apartments in Salt Lake City, Utah are a cut above the rest.

c
08/15/2019

Verified Resident

Great improvement
The new manager and his team have made huge strides to get the building back into shape. The gates work now. All of the residents I have talked to are happy to have a good manger who cares. Good job hiring a good team!

P
07/27/2019


S
07/12/2019


A
07/08/2019

Just want to take the timeout to thank the staff especially Vetty the office manager for being so accommodating to my boyfriend and I for the last year and half. I had a great experience at this apartment thank you guys again for everything! I would definitely recommend this apartment.

D
04/29/2019

This place is absolutely amazing. All the apartments are Brand New! A great location that is just minutes away from anywhere you need to be. The studio isn’t really a studio. It has sliding barn doors and I just fell in love immediately! If you are searching for a great place to look for rent then look no further. *Update: The new parking system that was just introduced is amazing. There are no more parking issues and there are so many free spots it’s almost rediculous! Haha I love living at District North!

D
04/29/2019

This place is absolutely amazing. All the apartments are Brand New! A great location that is just minutes away from anywhere you need to be. The studio isn’t really a studio. It has sliding barn doors and I just fell in love immediately! If you are searching for a great place to look for rent then look no further. *Update: The new parking system that was just introduced is amazing. There are no more parking issues and there are so many free spots it’s almost rediculous! Haha I love living at District North!

T
04/29/2019

Great place to live! Quiet, clean and close to downtown without being too close. Management is friendly and helpful.

C
04/27/2019


v
04/09/2019

Beautiful, New and the Location is SO convenient!

B
01/16/2019

Definitely love the apartment! I have a nice one bedroom, which is plenty of space for me and my dog. New building, with all new appliances in the units, makes it nice and cozy. Pros: New Units New Appliances Affordable Close to downtown SLC, Public Transportation, and Freeway entrances Concierge Trash Pickup Community Hot Tub Excercise Room Swimming Pool Friendly Management Cons: As more residents move in, parking has become more difficult to deal with, which is compounded by multiple residents having multiple vehicles, and residents parking in no-parking zones. Definitely a great apartment!


Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
 Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button