custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
10/13/2018

Brand new apartments that are super nice. The staff has worked with us. I also love to run into Cody, he is such a great guy! I feel very safe here and can see lots of improvements going on to an already great place.

N
10/04/2018

I moved in 2month ago.everything is very good so far.cody is very helpful .

L
10/04/2018

District North apartments are great they made it really easy for me to move into my apartment, plus the apartments are brand new and really well maintained, there office staff is great and really nice 👍🏽

S
10/03/2018

Staff (cody) is friendly and able to work with you on anything. They will extend their work hours if needed. They will stick to their word if they come to a deal with you, and most importantly they will keep everything documented for both the customer and company's safety. Overall great experience with them!

A
09/03/2018

I have been living here for about three weeks and have enjoyed my time.

M
08/31/2018

Very helpful staff, & safe neighborhood. Lots of lighting in parking lots to feel safe at night. Close to trax. Best of all its brand new..........

L
08/16/2018

I just moved into this apartment two weeks ago, so far I like this place. It's a brand new apartment and everything is very clean and modernized. HIghly recommend.

R
08/11/2018

Moving in is never easy, but the staff here really helped to get me settled in ASAP and were always willing to help with any questions I had. The place is brand new and all the amenities are perfect! It's a close distance to the airport,downtown and 20min to the Cottonwoods. It's an up and coming area, don't miss out!

m
08/01/2018

I love district north appointment it new and quite place nice people thank for let’s us to leave *****

a
06/23/2018

Great staff, great new apartments.


Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm and Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button