custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/25/2018

This new complex is beautiful. I ended up signing papers the first time I walked in and getting the keys a few hours later. All thanks to Cody! He was so kind and very informative of the building and surrounding location. He’s always very helpful and willing to do whatever it takes to make me feel comfortable in my new home.

l
10/25/2018

District North Apartments has been a dream come true!! I moved in September 25 and have been extremely comfortable and safe in my new home. I’m extremely grateful for Cody and his willingness and efforts to accommodate the residents as much as possible. He stays late and will do anything for us. Cody has made this experience extremely satisfactory!!

S
10/25/2018

Moved here a couple months ago. Staff (Cody) is very helpful and friendly. He made moving in super fast and easy for me. He always makes sure I got my package every time that it has been delivered and even bring it inside the apartment for me. Couldn't be any happier. Thank you, Cody!

U
10/25/2018

I moved into a studio apartment. However is really a one Bed with barn door sliders. Great looking with wood floors. :) Cody was instrumental with helping me and even let me choose the color set up in the kitchen, I wanted. Application was online and easy to fill out and I was able to move in on just the second day after filling out the Application. Thanks Cody for all your help and support!

I
10/24/2018

Moved in a few months ago and it has been great. Cody is so nice to work with and even delivered some of my packages inside my apartment because I work late and I didn't want them sitting out. He's always accommodating to anything we need. We have never heard our neighbors so it doesn't have that typical apartment noise which we love. Sometimes the hallway can smell a bit bad because everyone leaves there trash out to be taken but we have never smelled it in our actual apartment so it's not too bad. The staff and the nice apartment makes up for it.

j
10/24/2018

Cody has been a phenomenal leasing agent! He helped us find our home and we are very satisfied I would recommend him and the apartments to anyone! Thank you so much Cody!!

S
10/24/2018

Cody is the coolest. Everyone is super helpful and awesome! LOVE!

D
10/24/2018

I currently live here with my boyfriend and we love it! We just moved here from Illinois and Cody made us feel at home the moment we met him, he’s very helpful with any questions we have about Salt Lake. I would definitely recommend District North to everyone!!

M
10/24/2018

Cody was so helpful and he got me in right away and we signed the papers and finalized soooo fast. He answers all my questions and I love the space so much! I would for sure recommend this apartment and Cody who will take excellent care of anyone and everyone.

W
10/14/2018



Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button