Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
02/25/2021

Nice apartments and a good location. I love that they are pet friendly. Trash valet is very convenient and the management is friendly and helpful.

n
02/22/2021

I am redoing my last review, I do love this complex. The front office girls are incredible always very helpful. Small miscommunication happened for last review but they helped correct it and I am very pleased. While guest parking is almost non existent, everything else about this place I love ! I am so happy with my apartment and it’s very comfortable and clean space to be in. ❤️ Love this place and will be renewing my lease

l
12/27/2020

My boyfriend and I love living here! My boyfriend and I lived in new “luxury apartments” right across the street about a year ago and it was the worst experience. Constant parking tickets because there was NO parking. We can almost always find parking even if it’s a little bit of a further walk. Staff is awesome we where late on paying one of our bills so one of the girls in the office gave us a call instead of just shutting our power and such off and allowed us to pay the next day. It’s crazy affordable compared to other nice apartments in salt lake. We signed a 6 month lease but will definitely be renewing. No issues with our neighbors can’t hear much through the walls at all only foot steps from the people above sometimes. Great place to live will recommend it to all my friends. (:

K
12/09/2020

I recommend this apt complex to anyone. Great staff,clean grounds always. Hand down 5 plus more stars on this 1!!



Y
02/08/2020

Good place to live in, the manager is really nice Andrew and GG too 😊

A
02/08/2020

I just moved in to the District North Apartments, and I love them! The place is very cute, clean, and secure. I am excited to use the amenities that...

A
02/08/2020

I just moved in to the District North Apartments, and I love them! The place is very cute, clean, and secure. I am excited to use the amenities that...

Y
02/08/2020

Nice place to live at, with a Gorgeous beautiful lady to welcome you by the door😁


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -

play-button