Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Y
02/08/2020

Good place to live in, the manager is really nice Andrew and GG too 😊

A
02/08/2020

I just moved in to the District North Apartments, and I love them! The place is very cute, clean, and secure. I am excited to use the amenities that...

Y
02/08/2020

Nice place to live at, with a Gorgeous beautiful lady to welcome you by the door😁

C
02/07/2020

I love living here. Rent is a fair amount for what you are getting. They offer plenty of parking (i don't have to worry about finding a parking spot for 2 cars), parking is all behind gates which you need a key for. They also offer a fitness center, a community room, trash valet which is really nice to have, they are also pet friendly. I love seeing my neighbor's dogs out and about. They have a dog run, which is small, but mostly used by one tenant at a time. My cats are so much happier being here. They have laundry in unit which is a huge plus. Maintenance is on point. My washer sprang a leak the first time I used it due to a damaged seal and they replaced it within a few days. Management is very professional and really helpful and friendly. Best management I've had since living on my own. The apartment is spacious. Big enough for my boyfriend and I to have the three kids on the weekends. Granite counter tops are so easy to clean. Bathrooms, even the second bathroom, is huge. They also have a pool and hot tub, which I'm excited to try them out. They are also located really close to a trax station so you don't have to use your car. But if you do, they are also right off the 215, I80, and the I15. Super convenient for travel out of state and getting around every day. For the price I pay for a 2bed 2 bath, it's an amazing deal. I love it, my boyfriend loves it and the kids love it. I highly recommend anyone to live here. You will fall in love with it just at first look. Out of 5 stars I would give it a 6. Everything is on point and makes you feel at home.

C
02/07/2020

I have lived here for just a couple of months but I absolutely love it. They are really nice and every time I have a problem they are willing to help. 100% recommended.

G
02/06/2020

I appreciate this complex very secure and security is very tight here they are very friendly and helpful. They give you what you request and stay on point with maintenance. Can't complain with this staff five star all the way too notch.

b
02/05/2020

Love Andrew and GG! Beat place ever! Great units and awesome location!

H
02/05/2020

Amazing atmosphere. Quiet neighborhood and of course great management. Never had any problems.

R
02/04/2020

I love this place! Truly amazing

G
02/04/2020

Excellent place.to live.very good management and friendly team, tidy place, good neighbors.


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -