custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our District North apartments! At District North Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
02/25/2021

Nice apartments and a good location. I love that they are pet friendly. Trash valet is very convenient and the management is friendly and helpful.

n
02/22/2021

I am redoing my last review, I do love this complex. The front office girls are incredible always very helpful. Small miscommunication happened for last review but they helped correct it and I am very pleased. While guest parking is almost non existent, everything else about this place I love ! I am so happy with my apartment and it’s very comfortable and clean space to be in. ❤️ Love this place and will be renewing my lease

l
12/27/2020

My boyfriend and I love living here! My boyfriend and I lived in new “luxury apartments” right across the street about a year ago and it was the worst experience. Constant parking tickets because there was NO parking. We can almost always find parking even if it’s a little bit of a further walk. Staff is awesome we where late on paying one of our bills so one of the girls in the office gave us a call instead of just shutting our power and such off and allowed us to pay the next day. It’s crazy affordable compared to other nice apartments in salt lake. We signed a 6 month lease but will definitely be renewing. No issues with our neighbors can’t hear much through the walls at all only foot steps from the people above sometimes. Great place to live will recommend it to all my friends. (:

K
12/09/2020

I recommend this apt complex to anyone. Great staff,clean grounds always. Hand down 5 plus more stars on this 1!!

M
12/07/2020

District North has gotten a lot better! There is new management in place, the complex grounds are much more clean than before. Signs are posted so dog owners clean up after their pets. The rules are also enforced, which is great! I hope to renew my lease and I am excited with the new team in place. Yes, rent is expensive. But you are paying for a nice place to live. I also experienced A/C issues but they were all resolved on time with a truthful answer as to why the malfunction happened. I do not mind the new parking rules, as parking was a mess before. You could hardly park close to your apartment with all the motorcycles, trailers, and random cars all over the place. My neighbors are respectful and there is a friendly dog community here. Give this place a try!

K
08/09/2020

Riley was great & very helpful and nice upon my move in, made the process easy and fast!

K
08/09/2020

Riley was great & very helpful and nice upon my move in, made the process easy and fast!

A
07/17/2020

Clean inside the halls. They pick up your garbage for you. The swimming pool is super clean and the hot tube is just as clean and amazing. All they need is more parking.

A
07/17/2020

Clean inside the halls. They pick up your garbage for you. The swimming pool is super clean and the hot tube is just as clean and amazing. All they need is more parking.

E
07/09/2020

Really loved living in this apartment for the time that I did. The apartments are really cute and you have to love the provided washer and dryer. This is the safest and cleanest apartments for miles, and had great management!


Call Us
(801) 688-8873
Address
233 N Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm and Saturday 10am-4pm

play-button